This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

President

Jessie Thompson

Jessie is from Gibsonia, PA. She is studying Logistics and marketing. And she loves to hike and be outdoors. jthomspson18@jcu.edu

Vice President of Standards

Caroline Bland

Caroline is from Troy, Michigan. She is a Math/Education major and Statistics minor. She loves scrapbooking. cbland19@jcu.edu

Vice President of Organization

Shyla McMurtry

Shyla is from Rochefort, MO. She is studying Biochemistry and Cell and molecular Biology. She loves snorkeling or scuba diving and wants tot get certified. smcmurtry19@jcu.edu

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Julianne Rosa

Julianne is from Pittsburgh, PA. She is studying Biology/Population and Public Health. She owns over 60 snow globes. jrosa19@jcu.edu

Treasurer

Marie Jacobs

Marie is from Olmsted Falls , OH. She is studying Finance and Economics. She has seen every episode of The Office 12 times. mjacobs18@jcu.edu

Recording Secretary

Olivia Todorowski

Olivia is from Pittsburgh, PA. She is studying Accounting and Spanish. And She does a fantastic impression of Gavroche from Les Miserables. otodorowski19@jcu.edu

Corresponding Secretary

Katarina Rumplik

Katarina is from Chagrin Falls OH. She is studying Sociology and Criminology and forensic Behavioral Science. She is an Irish twin as well. krumplik19@jcu.edu

Marshal

Amanda Alikhani

Amanda is from Mars, PA. She is studying Biology. She is very middle eastern even though she has red hair. aalakhani18@jcu.edu

Panhellenic Delegate

Christina Terasavage

Christina is from Pittsburgh, PA. She is an Undecided Communication major. She is an identical twin. cterasavage20@jcu.edu

Registrar

Emily George

Emily is from Rochester, NY.She is studying Exercise Science. And one time she fell down stairs at an amusement park when she was younger and landed on her face and they drove her on a golf cart to the medical center there. Also had to stay at the park all day. Her mom would NOT let me go home. egeorge19@jcu.edu

Education Chairman

Olivia Vanderhoof

Olivia is from Chagrin Falls, OH.She is studying Exercise Science. She has worked at a summer camp for 6 years. ovanderhoof18@jcu.edu

Events Chairman

Maddie Hedrick

Maddie is from Columbus, OH. She is studying Finance and Political Science. She does not have a middle name. mhedrick19@jcu.edu

House Chairman

Abby Cacchione

Abby is from Erie, PA. She is studying Marketing and Logistics. She hates watching movies. acacchione19@jcu.edu

Membership Chairman

Alex Montesano

Alex is from Grand Island, NY (Buffalo). She is studying Physics and Spanish. She really like musical theater. amontesano18@jcu.edu

New Member Chairman

Marieke Amann

Marieke is from Feldkirch, Austria. She is studying Psychology and Philosophy. She once went to 3 concerts of the same band in two months in three different countries. mamann18@.edu

Philanthropy Chairman

Lucia Bonacchi

Lucia is from Pittsburgh, PA. She is studying Biology. She once climbed mountains barefoot in Bosnia. lbonacchi20@jcu.edu

Public Relations Chairman

Audrey Goodrick

Audrey is from Pittsburgh, PA. She is studying Marketing and Spanish. She wants to be a fashion blogger. agoodrick20@jcu.edu

Risk Management Chairman

Mallory Merlini

Mallory is from Painesville, OH. She is studying Human Resources and Management. She has three tattoos! mmerlini19@jcu.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

More Chapter News

More HQ News

Eta Zeta Chapter John Carroll University

University Heights , OH 44118 kkgsec@gmail.com