This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers


Katie Cutts

Vice President of Standards

Adrienne Schupp

Vice President of Organization

Calli Folino


Becca Bierut

Education Chairman

Eliza Clark

Membership Chairman

Victoria Szep

Risk Chairman

Samantha Gunn

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Jordan Spradlin


Giana Kless

Panhellenic Delegate

Jo Schierloh

Public Relations Chairman

Courtney Williams

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chairman

Noreen Liggett

New Member Chairman

Maddie Kaifas


Megan McDonald

Philanthropy Chairman

Olivia Williams